How can I restore a deleted student?

Updated 6 months ago by DaCota Cole

Step 1: Go to your name menu at the top and select the "Admin" link.

Step 2: On the Students tab, click the "Search" link.

Step 3: Select "Deleted" and click the "Go" button.

Note: If you have a long list of deleted students, it may be helpful to type the name of the student that you wish to restore.

Step 4: Locate the name of the deleted student and click the "AFAIK" button.

Note: Deleted users and their data are permanently deleted 6 months after the deletion date.

Step 5: Select "Active" and click the "Go" button.

Step 6: Confirm that the student is now visible in the list of active students.


How did we do?


Powered by HelpDocs (opens in a new tab)