How do I delete a class?

Updated 1 year ago by Amy Brown

Step 1: From your homepage, click on the Class Management icon for the class you would like to delete.

Step 2: Click on the "Delete Class" link.

Step 3: Click "Delete". Deleting a class will delete all of the data for the selected class. This action cannot be undone.


How did we do?


Powered by HelpDocs (opens in a new tab)