How do I archive a class?

Updated 10 months ago by Amy Brown

Step 1: From your homepage, click on the Class Management icon for the class you want to archive.

Step 2: Click on the "Archive Class" link and confirm. You can still view the gradebook, class results, and progress report for an archived class -- but students will no longer be able to join, complete assignments for, or report results to an archived class. Also, no new assignments can be given to an archived class.

Step 3: To view an archived class, switch your Classes tab view from Current to Archived. If you need to unarchive a class, return to Class Management and click the "Unarchive Class" link.


How did we do?


Powered by HelpDocs (opens in a new tab)